Skip to content

Reviews

Mia B. Profile Thumb

Mia B.

6 days ago

Camden Forest is a great community! Fair prices and furnishings are a plus! A good option for student living. I've lived here and have had minimal issues besides repairs.

Alicia L. Profile Thumb

Alicia L.

6 days ago

I have loved living at Camden Forest! The area is very nice and they staff are always willing to help. They also have tons of give aways and food trucks, breakfast, etc. for us college students!

Allison B. Profile Thumb

Allison B.

9 days ago

Great experiences here! The staff is so nice and I love all the activities that are provided! The pool is amazing and so relaxing and everyone is just so nice!

Camryn K. Profile Thumb

Camryn K.

9 days ago

I have had a great residence experience! I love the different activities Camden Forrest puts on for us! I wish they would do it more often cause I love the free stuff

Jake H. Profile Thumb

Jake H.

9 days ago

Camden is Amazing! I love it here, the staff is so nice and I love the amenities that are provided. Definitely would recommend to anyone I know!!

Abigail J. Profile Thumb

Abigail J.

12 days ago

Love this apartment and the people! It’s been maintained really well, and I don’t think I’ve had a single issue since I moved in. Everyone is super kind and fun to be around!

Hi Abigail! Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts on our community :) Please let us know if we can do anything to make this year and next year better!

Sarah P. Profile Thumb

Sarah P.

25 days ago

Camden is a good place to live student-living wise. The appliances are decent and overall it is pretty modern. Have had issues in the past with maintenance and the outdated washer in the past, but that’s the only major problem I’ve experienced living here. My only complaint is that they are VERY hesitant to update/replace appliances when needed. The property is always generous with events and getting the community to interact which is nice. Safety has never been an issue living here and the gated neighborhood adds an aspect of security.

Hi Sarah - We appreciate your honest review and hope that everything in your apartment is functioning properly now! If not, please give us a call at your convenience and we'll be happy to re-visit any issues. Thanks for your patience with the washer! Hope you have a great week!

Vinh T. Profile Thumb

Vinh T.

28 days ago

I love the staff, they're always so nice and willing to help you with your needs. Amentites are well maintained and cleaned often, great place to live

Hi Vinh - Thank you so much! We hope to see you at our Friendsgiving event this week!

Other Communities