Reviews

Sarah P. Profile Thumb

Sarah P.

4 days ago

Love living at Camden! Staff is always super helpful, lots of community events, and the apartment complex close to a lot of stores which is always convenient

Shelby F. Profile Thumb

Shelby F.

14 days ago

Great location that is quiet for the most part. The 3 bedrooms are very spacious and have a nice set up with everyone on their own floor. Everyone in the community is super nice!

Hi Shelby - Thank you so much! It's always nice to hear that our residents are enjoying the community and their personal space too! Let us know if we can do anything to make your experience here amazing. We'll have pizza in the office this Friday, if you'd like to stop by! Have a great week!

Cassidy D. Profile Thumb

Cassidy D.

22 days ago

I have really enjoyed staying here thus far. It is a nice community and very quiet. The quality of the apartment and the furniture provided was way nicer than expected. Loving it!

Hi Cassidy! We appreciate this sweet review! If there is anything we can improve on, feel free to write it on the Maintenance & Management form we dropped by earlier. Have a great day!!

Casey P. Profile Thumb

Casey P.

28 days ago

Living here is honestly the easiest thing about going to school in Wilmington, there’s always things going on around and the pool is extremely nice

Hi Casey! We love hearing this! We're glad we could help take some stress off being a student :) Let us know if we can do anything and we hope to see you at our pizza event this Friday! And thank you!!

James S. Profile Thumb

James S.

28 days ago

So far, my stay here has been fantastic. Move in went very smoothly and the front office was delightful. Ease of access to a plentiful amount of parking spaces is great!

Hi James - We love hearing this! Thank you so much for supplying us with your valuable feedback and please let us know if we can do anything to make your time here even better! Have a great rest of your week and weekend!

Marissa C. Profile Thumb

Marissa C.

28 days ago

So far my experience with Camden Forest has bee decent. It’s a beautiful facility and they definitely make a point to encourage a friendly neighborly setting.

Hi Marissa! Thank you so much for providing us with some insightful feedback! We really appreciate that and hope you can make it to our upcoming community events!

Chloe R. Profile Thumb

Chloe R.

1 month ago

We had a lot of problems with air conditioning and maintenance guys being rude. However, the staff is always willing to help and are super nice. The amenities and community here are great!

Hi Chloe - Thank you so much for your feedback! We apologize for the issues y'all have been having with the AC and hopefully Wilmington Air has everything working properly for you guys now. We are looking forward to the rest of the year and lots of fun upcoming events here! Thanks again!

Victoria H. Profile Thumb

Victoria H.

1 month ago

This is my second year living in Camden and I still think it is one of my favorite student living places in Wilmington. Management isn’t the best but seems like all student living is that way.

Hi Victoria - Glad to hear you've enjoyed Camden Forest so much you decided on another year! That's amazing! Thank you for your review!

Other Communities