Skip to content

Reviews

Jordan H. Profile Thumb

Jordan H.

1 month ago

Great staff and decent rooms. Very expensive, not for people putting themselves through college and not getting help from outside resources.

Hey Jordan! Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your time here more enjoyable. Have a great rest of your week!

Chloe T. Profile Thumb

Chloe T.

1 month ago

I love the privacy that a bedroom on each floor allows for. It is also dog friendly and the amenities are great. The only concern that I have is the gates do not work all the time, but the staff works quickly to get them up and running.

Hi Chloe - Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing all of our resident's feedback. We appreciate your patience when our gate is malfunctioning, and please know that we will do everything we can do keep our community running properly! We hope you have a wonderful weekend, thanks again!

Olivia P. Profile Thumb

Olivia P.

1 month ago

I've enjoyed living here. Our electronic key has been broken the majority of the time living here, and COVID has just delayed us getting a new one. Other than that, it's a quiet nice place.

Hi Olivia - Thank you for your review! We apologize about the wait time to transition you from a manual lock to an electronic one. I just checked on the status of our lock order and they arrived this week to our office. Maintenance should be installing them to your front door next week. We will contact you before we do to provide more information. Thank you so much for your patience!

Kasey T. Profile Thumb

Kasey T.

2 months ago

Living at Camden Forest has been an interesting experience. I love the events that Camden throws. I also really enjoy how friendly the office staff is. The only complaint I have is how uncomfortable some of the furniture is and that the pool is often dirty. Other than that Camden has been a great place to live.

Hi Kasey - Thank you so much for your sweet review! We will make sure when our pool re-opens that it will be sparkling clean for our residents! We appreciate your patience and can't wait to resume some more normalcy here at Camden. Thanks again and have a great day!

Lauren M. Profile Thumb

Lauren M.

2 months ago

overall a great place. they have little events every now and then with free stuff which is nice during the pandemic. its also dog friendly which is great

Hi Lauren - Thank you for your review! Hope you've been enjoying our 'new normal'style events :) We hope to resume some bigger events soon. Fingers crossed! Have a great day!

Kayla F. Profile Thumb

Kayla F.

2 months ago

The apartments are really nice, the closets are hug which is really nice. The staff can be helpful. The computer lad in the office is convenient, and the safe helps when you need it. And the gym is clean, but one machine never seems to work.

Ava W. Profile Thumb

Ava W.

2 months ago

It’s been good! The staff is extremely friendly and the amenities are great. I love that furniture is including in the rent package along with the pool and gym.

Sarah P. Profile Thumb

Sarah P.

2 months ago

Love living at Camden! Always giving out fun gifts, staff is super helpful, and it’s overall a great area. If you’re looking for a great student living experience, choose Camden forest!

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate all the nice things you mentioned :) Please let us know if we can help in any way. Hope you can make it to our Trolly Stop event tomorrow!

Other Communities