Skip to content

Reviews

Isabella P. Profile Thumb

Isabella P.

4 days ago

Maintenance let’s too many things go unfixed even after multiple complaints are put in and filed. Further more things are never explained to residents when they have questions and charges are put onto your account without giving a reason as to why.

Julia K. Profile Thumb

Julia K.

4 days ago

My roommate and I have had multiple maintenance issues, sometimes they handle it well but I definitely think the process can be approved. We have also had many WiFi issues, and I have had to call spectrum every single time during my work hours. I do like the amenities at the complex, I wish we could book the gym for more than 30 minutes though. The apartment itself is very nice, I have a very spacious room and closet, I wish there was more bathroom counter space.

Danielle H. Profile Thumb

Danielle H.

5 days ago

I've really enjoyed living here at Camden and I'm actually disappointed I didn't learn about them sooner. The first week our A/C went out and they brought us all a window unit for our room until the problem could be fixed. So far I'm very pleased with this complex.

Abigail R. Profile Thumb

Abigail R.

5 days ago

Camden Forest is a great community! The maintenance employees respond quickly to any issues that pop up and the office is always able to answer any questions.

Robert C. Profile Thumb

Robert C.

5 days ago

I love the pool, but I wish we had more access to the gym right now, it should be 24 hrs because that's what we're paying for. The neighbors have never been too loud and most people around seem very nice. Everyone that works in the office seems great as well.

Chloe T. Profile Thumb

Chloe T.

11 days ago

I really appreciate the amenities that Camden provides as well as the quick response time that maintenance fixes any issues. The staff is so welcoming and always willing to answer any questions I have.

Josh P. Profile Thumb

Josh P.

18 days ago

I live in a 2 bed/2 bath apartment with my girlfriend and we're pretty happy with it. The rooms are big, the appliances are all in good condition, and the furniture is nice. I think our only real complaint is that the power and internet have been a bit dodgy, but that might be due to the recent hurricanes and storms.

Hi Josh! So happy to hear that you are your girlfriend are enjoying Camden Forest so far! How is your internet/Wifi currently? There should be a Spectrum technical support number inside your move-in packet that they can troubleshoot any issues with you directly. Or if you have tried that already, just give us a call in the office and we can try on our end. They are usually very good about getting a technician sent out to take a look at what's going on! Sorry that you have been having those issues, but we'll be happy to do what we can to get them fixed for you. Just let us know! Have a great day!

Stephanie R. Profile Thumb

Stephanie R.

18 days ago

Moving in was a great experience since the staff were very nice and approachable. The walls are kind of thin though so our upstairs neighbors have been an issue at times. I like the gated community aspect but sometimes wish the gate closed later at night.

Hi Stephanie - Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you had a pleasant move in experience and that our staff was able to help! If you believe that anyone in the community is being overly loud or disruptive during quiet hours, please let us know and we can issue a noise warning and document the incident here in the office. Thanks again and have a great day!

Other Communities