Skip to content

Reviews

Arianah J. Profile Thumb

Arianah J.

11 days ago

Excellent place to start if this is your first time living alone. Great, easy to work with staff, friendly neighbors and pets. Roommate matching is spot on.

Austin P. Profile Thumb

Austin P.

12 days ago

It’s just fine living here - it is definitely not the greatest experience in the world but it’s not awful. My roommate and I like living here.

Avery O. Profile Thumb

Avery O.

12 days ago

So far, I've really enjoyed living at Camden Forest. The amenities are great, the staff are helpful, and the apartment was super clean when I arrived. Since I've been here, the maintenance requests have been filled relatively quickly. The location is perfect for my jobs/school, and my random roommate match ended up being great.

Sheilah W. Profile Thumb

Sheilah W.

19 days ago

Love it here! Everyone is so nice, plus the perks are great! I get free coffee almost every morning and there are always snacks. Camren Forrest has a done an excellent job of making me feel right at home.

Hi Sheila! Thank you SO much! You are always such a light when you come into the office, we've enjoyed having you with us! Please let us know if you have any ideas for resident events (or snacks) that you would like to see in the office! Have a great day!

Macey A. Profile Thumb

Macey A.

26 days ago

Very resident friendly and a safe gated community. I love all of the activities and free gifts offered to keep us connected and allow us to meet others. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Hi Macey - Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear you've been enjoying the events and definitely let us know if you have any ideas you'd like to see in the upcoming months. We're going to have our favorite local donuts in the office next Wednesday, you'll have to stop by! Thanks again!

Kasey T. Profile Thumb

Kasey T.

30 days ago

This is my second year living in Camden Forest and I can't complain too much. The pool is almost always dirty, the gates used to close after 5 and were closed on weekends but now they're open all day on weekends. One of the small walk-in gates doesn't lock at all. The complex might as well not be gated. Other than those two issues it is great!!! I love the office staff and how friendly they are. The rooms are spacious and the closets are huge! Super nice especially for the price.

Hey Kasey! We really appreciate you choosing to live at Camden again this year, that means so much to us! Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, we will address them immediately. Hope you have a great day!

Isabella P. Profile Thumb

Isabella P.

1 month ago

Maintenance let’s too many things go unfixed even after multiple complaints are put in and filed. Further more things are never explained to residents when they have questions and charges are put onto your account without giving a reason as to why.

Hey Isabella - Our apologies for the multiple maintenance issues that you both are dealing with. We will have our team stop by again today to take another look and inform us how best to proceed to get those appliances fixed you. We understand how frustrating that can be and want to stress that we are going to do everything that we can! Please keep us updated on your end and we'll do the same!

Julia K. Profile Thumb

Julia K.

1 month ago

My roommate and I have had multiple maintenance issues, sometimes they handle it well but I definitely think the process can be approved. We have also had many WiFi issues, and I have had to call spectrum every single time during my work hours. I do like the amenities at the complex, I wish we could book the gym for more than 30 minutes though. The apartment itself is very nice, I have a very spacious room and closet, I wish there was more bathroom counter space.

Hey Julia - Thank you for keeping us informed about your apartment maintenance issues and community feedback. We just spoke to Isabella regarding some of the appliance problems you both have been experiencing. We are going to have Brian and James stop by this afternoon to take another look and inform us what we can do to get those back in perfect working condition for y'all. We appreciate your patience and please know we are going to everything we can to resolve that! How is your WiFI currently? Thank you for reaching out to Spectrum directly. If you need any further help with that, just give us your ticket # and we can call and troubleshoot on our end too. Hopefully we'll be able to run our fitness area at more than a 30% occupancy soon, which would hopefully open up some of the restrictions we have. We wanted to make sure everyone had a chance to use the gym during office hours. If you would like to stay a little bit longer after your reservation, just ask the ladies in the front office and they can check to see if anyone is signed up after you. It's not the most convenient, but hopefully it will be fair to all of our residents and give everyone a chance! Thank you again for reaching out!

Other Communities