Reviews

Jake H. Profile Thumb

Jake H.

11 days ago

Amazing! Love Camden and excited to live there! Love the community rewards and that I get free gift cards easy! So excited to move into Camden

Hi Jake - Thank you so much! We are excited to have you with us! We do a lot of fun events and contests, so definitely follow along on Instagram too!

Camryn K. Profile Thumb

Camryn K.

14 days ago

I love living in Camden Forest. I feel very safe in the buildings and the staff is very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this apartment complex to new UNCW students.

Hi Camryn - Thanks for your sweet review! We love having you! Let us know if you have any suggestions to make our community even better!

Adam P. Profile Thumb

Adam P.

15 days ago

living here is nice. the apartments are really nice and it's​ a fun place to be. not too noisy. would recommend to anyone! roomate is awesome and love having my pet

Hi Adam - We've enjoyed having you here, thanks for your nice review and recommendations! Let us know if we can do anything to make your time here even better!

Olivia P. Profile Thumb

Olivia P.

25 days ago

I’d feel a lot safer if the gates weren’t constantly broken. Our electronic key has also been broken since August and has not been fixed. I do enjoy the layout of the townhouses and it’s nice I have my own floor.

Hi Olivia - Thank you for keeping us in the loop about your electronic lock. We have a shipment on the way, with new ones that will be installed asap. Hopefully your manual lock hasn't been too much of an inconvenience for you all. Please accept our apologies on the wait time. Regarding the gate, we had a non-resident hit the gate which resulted in a permanently damaged mechanism. As soon as it happened, we reached out to our gate vendor to schedule a replacement. It can be very annnoying when things like this happen, which is why we try to enforce a speed limit in our community as well as safe driving. We hope to have the gate up and running soon. If you have any further concerns or questions, we can talk more in the office. Have a great day!

Jordan H. Profile Thumb

Jordan H.

28 days ago

Great staff. The kitchen is small and the $25 electricity credit is almost impossible to stay under. But the maintenance team is always on the ball, usually only taking a day at most to check out the issue.

Hi Jordan - Thank you so much for your compliments about our maintenance and staff! That's very nice! Our electricity cap is meant to be an allowance, to help off-set some of the costs of your bill. Sometime it is enough to cover the entire monthly bill, sometimes it isn't. It's hard to say a typical electricity bill is, since they differ so much. Typically during the colder months, the heating will increase your usage. We have some electricity conservation tips in the clubhouse if you'd like to stop by for those. Hope that helps! Let us know if we can do anything else!

Lydia N. Profile Thumb

Lydia N.

29 days ago

Very nice apartments and complex. The staff if very helpful and has made living here less complicated. They are eager to answer my questions.

Hi Lydia - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We hope we can make living here stress free! Let us know if we can do anything to help. Have a great day!

Anna B. Profile Thumb

Anna B.

1 month ago

Great apartment, great community, wish there was more activities to meet people in the community, also a dog adoption event would be fun!!!!

Hi Anna - We have tons of activities coming up for finals week, hope you can make them! We will be doing our exam cram bar on Thursday with snacks and essentials! Then on Friday we'll have donuts in the morning. Check back or follow along on Instgram to see what else we are doing! Oh almost forgot, we'll have a holiday gift wrap station coming up too! Thanks for the suggestions and for your review!

Hannah F. Profile Thumb

Hannah F.

1 month ago

My experience here so far has been great. The staff is extremely helpful and quick to respond to any needs which I appreciate. The only con I’ve had is that my roommates have electricity waived and so they are not as worried about the energy bill as I am.

Other Communities